




| Pos. | Coureur | Team | Punten |
|---|---|---|---|
1 | MercedesMER | 51 | |
2 | MercedesMER | 47 | |
3 | FerrariFER | 34 | |
4 | FerrariFER | 33 | |
5 | HaasHAA | 17 | |
6 | McLarenMCL | 15 | |
7 | AlpineALP | 9 | |
8 | Red Bull RacingRBR | 8 | |
9 | Racing BullsRCB | 8 | |
10 | Racing BullsRCB | 4 |
Loading
Blue ruins it 0/10
car looks the same, wish we could say the same about the suits atp because they truly look AWFUL
It is.....the same
No this is crap. Every team is doing something different with design but no we will not. Disappointed. Worst livery of the season along with merch.
Don’t need to fix what isn’t broken 👌
Tbh McLaren it looks like the same so I didnt think the special reveal was necessary! 😭
Honestly? There is nothing inherently wrong with it, but the shakedown livery was just sensational, sometimes change is good. More consideration should have been given to keeping it after however long/much was spent designing it.
champion car i feel 👀
What's fresh about it tho?
car is ok but those suits have our boys looking like the Great Pumpkin
It’s good I like the “papaya” color, it’s different and with more cars on the grid different it’s good. I look forward to the livery car white and papaya, that is my true favorite 🤩