The embedded tweet could not be found…
both cars more then a second behind in Q2 How? feel that its going to be a very long and hard year
— Purple Gems (@PurpleGemss) March 28, 2026
It’s really sad to see such a talented person with two crap cars. First Renault and now Ford. Terrible. And these horrible regs.
— Candice Eva Wiliams (@Candice_Eva_) March 28, 2026




| Pos. | Coureur | Team | Punten |
|---|---|---|---|
1 | MercedesMER | 51 | |
2 | MercedesMER | 47 | |
3 | FerrariFER | 34 | |
4 | FerrariFER | 33 | |
5 | HaasHAA | 17 | |
6 | McLarenMCL | 15 | |
7 | AlpineALP | 9 | |
8 | Red Bull RacingRBR | 8 | |
9 | Racing BullsRCB | 8 | |
10 | Racing BullsRCB | 4 |
Loading
my man had done lost his damn mind RED BULL RACING YOU WILL PAY FOR THIS HEINOUS CRIME
“Checo has said the car was fuck in 2023 and I have it print out” (Toto) @redbullracing
Sooo when is Max Verstappen getting the Red Bull treatment and pushed down into Racing Bulls this season?
Hadjar 2-1 Verstappen, Red Bull have solved the mystery of the second seat for now. A driver that could actually deliver when Max looses out. These regulations haven’t played out the way Red Bull wanted, but they got a great driver lineup nonetheless.
Fix your fucking cars 🤬
Release Max from Red Bull, don't waste talent.