Tweet not found
The embedded tweet could not be found…
The embedded tweet could not be found…
The embedded tweet could not be found…




| Pos. | Coureur | Team | Punten |
|---|---|---|---|
1 | MercedesMER | 51 | |
2 | MercedesMER | 47 | |
3 | FerrariFER | 34 | |
4 | FerrariFER | 33 | |
5 | HaasHAA | 17 | |
6 | McLarenMCL | 15 | |
7 | AlpineALP | 9 | |
8 | Red Bull RacingRBR | 8 | |
9 | Racing BullsRCB | 8 | |
10 | Racing BullsRCB | 4 |
Loading
Wondering right now where Alonso would qualify if @McLarenF1 had that new @HondaRacingF1 engine. It’s got grunt. #CanadianGP
Stroll out in Q1 at home #F1 #CanadianGP
Bloody Hell! what *has* gone wrong at Williams F1? Don't say it's the drivers because I think it is even more fundamental than that. No Pat Symonds or Patrick Head influence any more perhaps? #f1 #skyf1 #CanadianGP
When Alonso said McLaren could now fight the Red Bull's, I don't think he meant the Toro Rosso cars 😅😂 #CanadianGP
SPY: Max loves media hour. It’s his favourite thing. Every day is like Christmas when the F1 press corps want a chat.. #RBspy🕵️♂️ #CanadianGP 🇨🇦