




| Pos. | Driver | Team | Points |
|---|---|---|---|
1 | MercedesMER | 51 | |
2 | MercedesMER | 47 | |
3 | FerrariFER | 34 | |
4 | FerrariFER | 33 | |
5 | HaasHAA | 17 | |
6 | McLarenMCL | 15 | |
7 | AlpineALP | 9 | |
8 | Red Bull RacingRBR | 8 | |
9 | Racing BullsRCB | 8 | |
10 | Racing BullsRCB | 4 |
Loading
Why did they go for a rolling start? And are the rules regarding this transparent enough?
Shouldn’t of been a rolling start in the first place, if they were or slicks or inters I’d of understood but they definitely knew Norris couldn’t fucking do it a second time
If it was just a safety car, it would be a rolling start. Standing starts are nice for the excitement but really just artificial. A race should have one start and one end
not the mental gymnastics to invalidate lando's win saying FIA chose the rolling start for his own benefit 😭 that's COPE atp