The embedded tweet could not be found…
The embedded tweet could not be found…




| Pos. | Driver | Team | Points |
|---|---|---|---|
1 | MercedesMER | 51 | |
2 | MercedesMER | 47 | |
3 | FerrariFER | 34 | |
4 | FerrariFER | 33 | |
5 | HaasHAA | 17 | |
6 | McLarenMCL | 15 | |
7 | AlpineALP | 9 | |
8 | Red Bull RacingRBR | 8 | |
9 | Racing BullsRCB | 8 | |
10 | Racing BullsRCB | 4 |
Loading
Aston Martin ha sido muy agresivo en pontones. Cuchara en entrada, canal profundo en zona central y rampa acentuada. Mayor corte inferior Aston Martin has been very aggressive on sidepods. Spoon at intake, depth channel in central area and very ramped downwash. Bigger undercut
😂 😂 These livery designers are having a field day copying and pasting.
Not sure why people are saying this looks the same as last year's car. It's actually a lot more obviously different than I was expecting; some really clear differences from last year, in the sidepods and the nose especially.
another same looking car! don't get it!
2022/2023
That Aston Martin is bulging at the sides, have they gone with ferrari side pods?
Hold on, the Aston Martin’s sidepods are a literal mix between the Red Bulls and Alpines: they’ve got a deep scallop in them!
Ferrari sidepods 👀
Not gonna lie. The pink bwt trim looked WAY better. These liveries are looking boring. Someone needs to take a risk with their livery quick