Provisional DTM calendar published

03-06-2020 12:54
Provisional DTM calendar published

Following the publication of the 2020 Formula 1 calendar, albeit partially, the DTM now follows. This championship will start a little later, in the weekend of July 12th to be precise. For now there are ten races planned.

Ten races

The provisional calendar consists of ten races over a period of 10 July to 8 November. Three of these races will be back-to-back at the Lausitzring, Nürburgring and Zolder. The first two races at the Norisring and Spa-Francorchamps are still somewhat reserved.

The Norisring is subject to government approval and the race at the beginning of August at Spa-Francorchamps is a two-day event and also subject to government approval. It is a provisional calendar for now, so some changes may still take place.

Read more about: DTM

Check out the latest news

You will be logged out and redirected to the homepage