Red Bull Racing

Max Verstappen Pierre Gasly

Based in Milton Keynes in the United Kingdom, the team participated in Formula One for the first time in 1997 under the name Stewart Grand Prix, before rebranding as Jaguar Racing. Red Bull then bought the team in 2005, which is why the team is named after the energy drink. They won four consecutive titles with the team between 2010 and 2013. At the moment, Daniel Ricciardo and Max Verstappen are the two drivers for the team.

Team NameRed Bull Racing
BaseMilton Keynes, Great-Britain
Team LeaderChristian Horner
Technical LeaderAdrian Newey

Red Bull Racing latest news

You will be logged out and redirected to the homepage