Who will become Britain's next Formula 1 star?

10-03-2019 09:19
by Matt Gretton

Lewis Hamilton will continue to be the British Formula 1 flag-bearer for the next two seasons at least. But in 2019 the British fans will be boosted by the additions of Lando Norris and George Russell. Who will be in the best position to take the number spot from Hamilton? 

Check out the latest news

You will be logged out and redirected to the homepage