Scuderia Ferrari

Sebastian Vettel Charles Leclerc

Ferrari is both the oldest and most successful team in the history of Formula 1. Since the start of Formula 1 in 1950, the Italian racing team has completed every single season. In total, the 'prancing horse' harvested 15 drivers, titles and 16 constructors' titles. Early 2000, they dominated Formula 1 with Michael Schumacher. The German driver won five world titles in a row for the Maranello-based outfit. The Finn Kimi Raikkonen won Ferrari's last title back in 2007.

Team NameScuderia Ferrari
BaseMaranello, Italy
Team LeaderMaurizio Arrivabene
Technical LeaderMattia Binoto

Scuderia Ferrari News

You will be logged out and redirected to the homepage